Board of management

Our committee consists of 5 members. They are appointed for a term of 4 years by the general member meeting and can be chosen for a second term. The policy of the association is that  Committee does not receive payment for their work. They are volunteers from the Association. Since 2015 the committee is aided by a junior board member.

The current committee:

Mrs. I. Geurts, Chairman

Jannie Dorst

Mrs. J. Dorst, Secretary

Anja van Halen

Mrs. A. van Halen, Treasurer

Mr. R. Braamburg


Mr. R. Peeters: Aspirant member