Skip to content

Our association board consists of six board members. They are appointed for a term of four years by the general meeting of members, with the possibility of being re-elected. It is the policy of the association that these officers receive no remuneration. In that sense they are volunteers of the association.

Below is the current board:

Erica 2020

Erica Mulders, President


Mrs. J. Dorst, Secretary


Gerard Bruggeling, treasurer & member administration


Rob Braamburg, general board member with the advocacy portfolio

Foto Desirée

Desirée Blankestein, general board member

Melanie Peterman

Melanie Peterman, board member

  • Portfolio: Partners


Latest news

Back To Top