skip to Main Content

Our committee consists of 6 members. They are appointed for a term of 4 years by the general member meeting and can be chosen for a second term. The policy of the association is that  Committee does not receive payment for their work. They are volunteers from the Association. 

The current committee:


Job offer


Mrs. J. Dorst, Secretary

Mrs. A. van Halen, Treasurer


G. Bruggeling


Mr. R. Braamburg


Ms. E. van Delft


Mr. P. Peeters

Het laatste nieuws

Latest News

Latest News

Information about rheumatism and the coronavirus

The coronavirus: what to do if you have rheumatism? In recent days, several questions have ended up with ReumaNederland about the influence of the coronavirus…

Back To Top